Ends 12/14 – Beecology Giveaway


This Review was done by Sweet N Sour Deals

Hey everyone, my name is Misty and I am the newest member at Sweet N Sour Deals.

Recently I was given the opportunity to review the natural products from Beecology. Before my review here is a little about them.

Beecology is family owned and operated and make natural products with honey and beeswax from bee hives that are tended on their farm. Their lipbalms, lotions, shampoos, conditioners, body washes and soaps are made in small batches to assure you that their products meet their high standard. In addition to making natural SLS and Paraben free products, they donate 10% of their profits to charity through their Sweetyear.org foundation. Beecology is “Beecentric body care for people that care”. For my review I was given four products.

The first product is the Lavender with Bergamont foaming hand soap. Since this is a moisturizing hand soap it really does leave your hands with that clean feel but very soft. It does not dry your hands out and I felt no need to apply a lotion.

The next product is the Moisturizing Lavender with Bergamont body wash. This body wash has virgin hemp oil and aloe. While showering the lavender scent is so soothing and relaxing, I did not want to get out. After the shower the scent lingers with you but is not overpowering.

G 12 14

Next is the Lavender with honey soap. This soap has antiseptic properties and skin inflammation fighters in it so it is very good for your skin. Lavender is known to relieve tension and this does just that. It smells so good and just made my skin feel so clean. Last is the new Lemon and Lavender lip balm with propolis, the super bee antioxident. I had the pleasure of being the first to review/try it and let me tell you I loved it. It soothes and softens your lips as soon as you apply it. It is long lasting and not sticky. The lemon/lavender scent makes your senses feel good. Truly a great lip balm. I also meant to mention that upon receiving my products I noticed the cute box they are shipped in. It has bees and a cute bee sticker on it. It is an attractive package right from the start. Overall I would give Beecology 5 stars easily. I have fallen in love with their products and Im sure you will too!!

Now onto the Giveaway!

Please enter using the Link To The Raffle Copter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway Extravaganza  is not responsible for the shipment of the prize. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook and all prize fulfillment’s will be made by the sponsor.

One thought on “Ends 12/14 – Beecology Giveaway

Leave a Reply

