Ends 12/02 – Countrytrail Soy Candles Giveaway


This Review Was conducted by: Sweet N Sour Deals

I have been given the opportunity to review Countrytrail Soy Candles. Countrytrail Soy Candles is a home based business owned and operated by Karen Zemitis and her family. Karen says “We strive to make a quality soy candle at an affordable price. We love what we do, but most of all we love to see you like us too!” Karen, her husband and two children work together to make and ship quality candles all over the United States. For my experience with Countrytrail Soy Candles I was sent a large 16 ounce candle in the scent of Mrs. Claus’s Crib, a smaller candle in Apples-N Peaches, many different samples of various scents and a very cute wick dipper with a heart on the handle. I also received an instruction sheet on candle burning tips and tricks.

When I received my package I was so excited to open it because I love, love, love candles. The candles were packaged so well. They were wrapped in bubble wrap and there is no way they would have been broken. Now these candles seem extra special to me because there seems to be so much love put into them. On each candle there is a pack of matches to light them. I have never bought or received a candle with matches on each candle. Right away I lit the Apples-N- Peaches. This candle had such a yummy smell and it scented the whole house. My husband thought I was baking something good. To his stomach’s disappointment it was my new candle lol. When I put the candle out I used the wick dipper that was included and to my amazement it worked so well. There was absolutely no smoke. I have not lit my Mrs. Claus’s Crib candle yet because I want to wait until its a little closer to Christmas but I can tell it will be just as great as the Apple-N-Peaches. I give these candles and Karen and her families Countrytrail Soy Candles a huge 5 stars! These may have been the best candles I have ever had.

Now on to the Giveaway! Country Trail Candles has given us the chance to giveaway 2 Country Candles and a heart wick Dipper to 2 lucky fans! Sweet N Sour Deals GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA and a few of us other sister bloggers came together to host this giveaway!

You must click on the link below to view the RC and Enter The Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This review was conducted by Sweet N Sour Deals, GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA  has not received compensation for this giveaway. Facebook is in no way associated with this giveaway. The prize fulfillment will be made by Coutnrytrailcandles.com

6 thoughts on “Ends 12/02 – Countrytrail Soy Candles Giveaway

  1. I would love to get the lilac for my mom, she absolutely loves candles and money is not good for Christmas this year. Thank you so much for the chance to win!!!

Leave a Reply

