Ends 11/30 – Polar Pillow Giveaway


This Review Was conducted by: Sweet N Sour Deals

I don’t know about you, but at night I am always flipping my pillow over and over trying to get the cool side. Well, no more! Recently I was given the opportunity to review the PolarPillow. The PolarPillow uses Gel Technology to absorb the temperature of the surrounding air and transfers coolness to your head. It has scientifcally-formulated gel infused with micro-air-beads. The PolarPillow requires no set-up, maintenance, electricity, batteries, refrigeration, chemicals or water and contains 12 pounds, yes I said 12 pounds of specialized cooling gel.

The PolarPillow stays cool for approximately two hours of use (long enough to fall asleep!) then gradually warms over the course of a night. After being used, PolarPillow’s coolness will re-energize within 30 minutes of exposure to room-temperature conditions. It is said to soothe headaches, hot flashes, night sweats, fevers and skin irritations. Now that you know a little about the PolarPillow I will share my experience. When I received my package I was stunned as to the weight of it. This pillow does not move at night if you toss and turn, it is heavy. And honestly this pillow does work as it says. When I laid down on it within seconds it was very cool, and I love that. I do not sleep well at night for various reasons and when using the PolarPillow I slept a lot better. I was not flipping my pillow every few minutes trying to find a cool spot. It is supposed to stay cool for 2 hours and it did because when I woke up a few minutes later it was still cool. My husband also tried the PolarPillow and he says that he slept better than he has in a long time. He really liked the pillow. Overall, I would give this pillow 5 stars because it truly does what it is intended to do.

Now on to the Giveaway! Pollar Pillow has given us the chance to giveaway 1 Pollar Pillow to a lucky fan! Sweet N Sour Deals , GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA and a few of us other sister bloggers came together to host this giveaway!

You must click on the link below to view the RC and Enter The Giveaway

This giveaway is live from 11/24-11/30 11:59 pm EST

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This review was conducted by Sweet N Sour Deals, GIVEAWAY EXTRAVAGANZA  has not received compensation for this giveaway. Facebook is in no way associated with this giveaway. The prize fulfillment will be made by PollarPillow.com

12 thoughts on “Ends 11/30 – Polar Pillow Giveaway

  1. I think this is one I would have to keep, have much trouble sleeping and breathing, I snore and I have dislocated jaw, I could really use. Thank you so much for the chance to win!!!

Leave a Reply

