Christmas Stocking Stuffer Flash Giveaway


Christmas Is Almost Here & Like Alot Of People It Is My Favorite Holiday

Carmen’s Coupon Blog has come up with a plan to hold a Christmas Stocking Stuffer Flash Giveaway Weekly Up Until Christmas

You Pick The Items You Want In Your Stocking If Your The Winner

You Pick 1 Stocking Color

You Pick 1 Eye Shadow Pallete

You Pick 1 EyeLiner

You Pick 1 Lip Color

& You Pick 1 Nail Color

To Leave The Blog Post Comment You Must Return To This Post To Leave Your Comment

This Is A Mandatory Entry

You must click on the link below to view the RC and Enter The Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway Extravaganza is not responsible for the shipment of the prize

90 thoughts on “Christmas Stocking Stuffer Flash Giveaway

  1. I love to give to others and especially gifts that will be what they want. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to give gifts to those whom I love.

  2. I would just like to have the money to get my 2 little girls presents. I don’t need anything myself. This would be for my oldest!

  3. This is a really neat idea! Thanks so much for the chance to win a bunch of goodies and in our own personal stocking! I love it!!!

    • Woops my dog was acting up and I entered my comment before I answered your question. My ideal Christmas present this yr honestly would be to see all my loved ones happy and healthy. To have a nice, peaceful, joyful holiday season throughout would be great too!!! lol

  4. I can’t think of a thing I need or want. I am blessed with 2 beautiful grandchildren and a third on the way. I just got a new car last week so all is good there. I just want continued health, happiness and safety for my daughters, son-in-laws and grandchildren.

    • I would love to win a new car of course, but who wouln’t? I really need one. But I would like a goody bag full of snacks (purple) I would be blessed to have that. A tablet would be nice and make my life easier. But anyway…Thank you for all you do for people like me. Be blessed

  5. my ideal christmas present would be one full week of sleeping in lol my son is 1 and has yet to sleep through the night.:)

Leave a Reply

